Accommodation

Listed below is a selection of 2, 3 and 4 star hotels located in Northamptonshire that you might want to consider if travelling and requiring an overnight stay.

These prices are current as of the 10th October 2014. Please check the Hotels website to confirm price currency.

2* Ibis Hotel, Town Centre £38.00 www.ibishotel.com
Sunley Conference Centre £41.00 www.sunley-northampton.co.uk

3* Premier Inn, Bedford Road £36.00 www.premierinn.com
Premier Inn, Great Billing £38.00 www.premierinn.com
Premier Inn, Harpole £38.00 www.premierinn.com
Premier Inn, Wooton £38.00 www.premierinn.com
Travelodge, Round Spinney £62.00 www.travelodge.co.uk  Closest to the Centre.
Holiday Inn, Brackmills £44.00 www.holidayinn.com
Holiday Inn, Northampton Centre £46.00 www.holidayinn.com
The Walnut Tree Inn £60.00 www.walnut-tree.co.uk
Camanile £35.00 www.campanile-northampton.co.uk
Plough Hotel £48.00 www.the-plough-hotels.co.uk
Park Inn by Radisson £57.00 www.parkinn.co.uk
The Langham Hotel £45.00 www.langhams-hotel.co.uk
The Westone Manor Hotel £50.00 www.hotels-northampton.com
Overstone Park Hotel, Golf and Leisure £55.00 www.overstonepark.com

4* The Hopping Hare £75.00 www.hoppinghare.com
The Worlds End £60.00 www.theworldsend.org
Sedgebrook Hall £62.00 www.principle-hayley.com
The Poplars £77.00 www.thepoplarshotel.com